Department Position Name Contacts
OFFICE OF THE DEAN Dean Stanislav Buyanskiy tel.: +7.727.377.1935

e-mail:  stanislav.buyanskiy@narxoz.kz

OFFICE OF THE DEAN Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs Alua Altynbekkyzy tel.: +7.727.377.1994

e-mail:  alua.altynbekkyzy@narxoz.kz

OFFICE OF THE DEAN Deputy Dean for Development Alina Borodina tel.: +7.727.377.1993

e-mail:  alina.borodina@narxoz.kz

OFFICE OF THE DEAN Assistant to Dean Assel Bulanbaeva tel.: +7.727.377.1990

e-mail:  assel.bulanbayeva@narxoz.kz

OFFICE OF THE DEAN Academic coordinator Meruert Mukazhanova tel.: +7.727.377.1992

e-mail:  meruyert.mukazhanova@narxoz.kz

OFFICE OF THE DEAN Academic coordinator Maira Doszhanova tel.: +7.727.3771913

e-mail:  maira.doszhanova@narxoz.kz

DEPARTMENT OF ACADEMIC MOBILITY AND ACCREDITATION Head of the Department Lennora Crilov tel.: +7.727.377.1928

e-mail: lennora.crilov@narxoz.kz

DEPARTMENT OF ACADEMIC MOBILITY AND ACCREDITATION Coordinator Aiman Iskakova tel.: +7.727.377.1997

e-mail: aiman.iskakova@narxoz.kz

Подразделение
 

ОФИС ДЕКАНА

Декан

Буянский Станислав Геннадьевич

тел.: +7.727.377.1990

e-mail:  stanislav.buyanskiy@narxoz.kz

 

Заместитель декана по академическим вопросам

Алтынбеккызы Алуа

тел.: +7.727.377.1999

e-mail:  alua.altynbekkyzy@narxoz.kz

 

Заместитель декана по развитию

Бородина Алина

тел.: +7.727.377.1997

e-mail:  alina.borodina@narxoz.kz

 

Помощник декана

Буланбаева Ассель

тел.: +7.727.377.1990

e-mail:  assel.bulanbayeva@narxoz.kz

 

Академический координатор

Мукажанова Меруерт

тел.: +7.727.377.1992

e-mail:  meruyert.mukazhanova@narxoz.kz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ГРУППА МЕТОДИСТОВ

 

Методист кафедры «Публичное и частное право»

Жапарова Мунирам

тел.: +7.727.377.1999

e-mail:

 

Методист кафедры «Уголовно-правовые дисциплины»

Бухарбаева Лайла

тел.: +7.727.377.1998

e-mail:  layla.bukharbayeva@narxoz.kz

 

Методист кафедры «Государственное и местное управление»

 

тел.: +7.727.377.1991

e-mail:

 

 

 

 

ОТДЕЛ АКАДЕМИЧЕСКОЙ МОБИЛЬНОСТИ И АККРЕДИТАЦИИ

 

Начальник отдела

 

тел.: +7.727.377.1993

e-mail:

 

Координатор

 

тел.: +7.727.377.1993

e-mail: